Labour Research June 2016

News from LRD

LRD executive committee

Members of the 2016-17 LRD executive committee (and nominating organisations)

• Helen Donoghue, chair (UCL UCU)

• Howard Marchant, honorary treasurer (Prospect)

• David Ayrton, vice-chair (NUJ)

• Bill Taylor (CWU)

• Dave Gott (RMT)

• Ida Clemo (GMB)

• Joe Simpson (POA)

• Jonathan Jeffries (Trade Union Education Centre, CONEL)

• Kathy Wallis (NASUWT)

• Michelle Singleton (UNISON)

• Rick Graham (Unite)

• Robert Phillips (NUT)

• Ron Douglas (RMT London and Anglia regional council)

• Val Stansfield (TSSA)